Background

The history of Dynamo Kyiv Esports dates back to 2016. FC Dynamo Kyiv officially presented the opening of the esports division. At the presentation, it was also reported about the signing of efootballer Vitaliy ‘Labotryas’ Mukha.

Links: 1, 2.

 

In February 2017, head of Dynamo Kyiv Esports Ivan Bulavka took part in the eSPORTconf Ukraine 2017 esports business conference.

Ivan Bulavka eSPORTconf

Link: 1.

 

In early spring of 2017, Dynamo Kyiv Esports organized its first offline tournament. The Spring Cup that was held in Kyiv attracted a lot of attention from both amateurs and professionals of efootball.

Links: 1, 2.

 

In April 2017, the WEGAME FIFA17 CHAMP efootball tournament, co-organized by Dynamo Kyiv Esports, took place.

wegame fifa 17

Link: 1.

 

In May 2017, Vitaliy ‘Labotryas’ Mukha took part in the Futbol TV Cup 2017, which was held in Tashkent, Uzbekistan. The tournament gathered strong participants. Labotryas stopped a step away from getting awards, taking the 5th–6th place among 48 eathletes.

Futbol TV Cup 2017

Links: 1, 2.

 

On July 12, 2017, Dynamo Kyiv Esports efootballers played in the HyperX Dynamo Battle against their teammates representing football (Maksym Koval and Mikita Korzun).

Link: 1.

 

On July 5, 2017, Belarus hosted a friendly tournament between Dynamo Kyiv Esports and FC Dynamo Brest eteams. The winner of the tournament was Vitaliy ‘Labotryas’ Mukha.

EFCDK Dynamo Brest

Links: 1, 2.

 

August 25–27, 2017, Klitschko Expo on the NSC Olimpiyskiy grounds in Kyiv hosted the international esports tournament of the Dynamo Kyiv Esports Summer Cup. Some of the best eathletes in the FIFA 17 discipline took part in the Kyiv tournament. The winner was the Ajax representative Dani ‘AFC Ajax Dani’ Hagebeuk.

Links: 1, 2.

 

At the end of November, when e-football players began to get used to FIFA 18, an FCDB CUP 2017 international esports tournament was held in Minsk. Its organizers represented by the FC Dynamo Brest e-team took care of the strong squad of participants and the scale of the tournament. Unfortunately, some shortcomings resulted in controversial situations that had a direct impact on the outcome. One of the hostages of this situation was the Dynamo Kyiv Esports e-footballer Vitaliy ‘Labotryas’ Mukha.

Links: 1, 2.

 

On December 17, 2017, Labotryas took part in Cyberfield 2017, which was held in Tbilisi. The tournament impressed with its scale because its organizers arranged a serious selection for the Grand Finals. It is worth noting that the Dynamo Kyiv Esports e-football player got a direct ticket to the Grand Finals, which he made a full use of. In a real battle, Vitaliy ‘Labotryas’ Mukha became a Cyberfield 2017 vice-champion.

Награждение Labotryas'a на Cyberfield 2017

Киберфутболист Dynamo Kyiv Esports Виталий ‘Labotryas’ Муха занял второе место на Cyberfield 2017 в Тбилиси в дисциплине FIFA 18 ⚽😎👍

Опубліковано Dynamo Kyiv Esports 17 грудня 2017 р.

Links: 1, 2.

 

On December 19, 2017, having withstood 10 hours non-stop, the Dynamo Kyiv Esports e-footballer Vitaliy ‘Labotryas’ Mukha became vice-champion of the Strawberry Fields Cup 2017 charity e-football tournament in Vilnius. Labotryas convincingly defeated the e-football players from Ajax, Lokomotiv, Manchester City, and Roma. But in the final, Vitaliy fell just short of winning over David Soriano from Valencia.

Labotryas Strawberry Fields Cup 17 interview

Links: 1, 2.

История

История Dynamo Kyiv Esports берет начало в 2016 году. ФК Динамо Киев официально презентовал открытие киберспортивного подразделения. На презентации также было сообщено о подписании киберфутболиста Виталия ‘Labotryas’ Мухи.

Ссылки: 1, 2.

 

В феврале 2017 года глава Dynamo Kyiv Esports Иван Булавка принял участие в киберспортивной бизнес-конференции eSPORTconf Ukraine 2017.

Ivan Bulavka eSPORTconf

Ссылка: 1.

 

В начале весны 2017 года Dynamo Kyiv Esports провел свой первый оффлайн-турнир. Проходивший в Киеве Весенний Кубок привлек много внимания со стороны как любителей, так и профессионалов киберфутбола.

Ссылки: 1, 2.

 

В апреле 2017 года состоялся киберфутбольный турнир WEGAME FIFA17 CHAMP, соорганизатором которого выступил Dynamo Kyiv Esports.

wegame fifa 17

Ссылка: 1.

 

В мае 2017 года Виталий ‘Labotryas’ Муха принял участие в Futbol TV Cup 2017, который проходил в Ташкенте, Узбекистан. Турнир собрал сильный состав участников. Labotryas остановился в шаге от наград, заняв 5-6 место среди 48 киберспортсменов.

Futbol TV Cup 2017

Ссылки: 1, 2.

 

12 июля 2017 года киберфутболисты Dynamo Kyiv Esports в рамках HyperX Dynamo Battle сыграли против своих одноклубников, представляющих футбол (Максим Коваль и Никита Корзун).

Ссылка: 1.

 

5 июля 2017 года в Беларуси состоялся товарищеский турнир между Dynamo Kyiv Esports и киберкомандой ФК Динамо Брест. Победителем турнира стал Виталий ‘Labotryas’ Муха.

EFCDK Dynamo Brest

Ссылки: 1, 2.

 

25-27 августа 2017 года в Klitschko Expo на территории НСК «Олимпийский» в Киеве состоялся международный киберспортивный турнир Летнего Кубка Dynamo Kyiv Esports. В киевском турнире приняли участие одни из лучших киберспортсменов в дисциплине FIFA 17. Победителем стал представитель Аякса Дани ‘AFC Ajax Dani’ Хагебек.

Ссылки: 1, 2.

 

В конце ноября, когда киберфутболисты стали привыкать к FIFA 18, в Минске прошел международный киберспортивный турнир FCDB CUP 2017. Организаторы в лице киберкоманды ФК Динамо Брест позаботились о сильном составе участников и масштабе турнира. К сожалению, некоторые недоточеты вылились в спорные ситуации, оказавшие прямое влияние на результат. Заложником подобной ситуации стал и киберфутболист Dynamo Kyiv Esports Виталий ‘Labotryas’ Муха.

Ссылки: 1, 2.

 

17 декабря 2017 года Labotryas принял участие в Cyberfield 2017, который проходил в Тбилиси. Турнир поразил своим масштабом, ведь организаторы устроили серьезный отбор в грандфинал. Стоит отметить, что киберфутболисту Dynamo Kyiv Esports досталась прямая путевка в грандфинал, которой он сполна воспользовался. В настоящей битве Виталий ‘Labotryas’ Муха стал вице-чемпионом Cyberfield 2017.

Награждение Labotryas'a на Cyberfield 2017

Киберфутболист Dynamo Kyiv Esports Виталий ‘Labotryas’ Муха занял второе место на Cyberfield 2017 в Тбилиси в дисциплине FIFA 18 ⚽😎👍

Опубліковано Dynamo Kyiv Esports 17 грудня 2017 р.

Ссылки: 1, 2.

 

19 декабря 2017 года, выдержав 10-часовой нон-стоп, киберфутболист Dynamo Kyiv Esports Виталий ‘Labotryas’ Муха стал вице-чемпионом благотворительного киберфутбольного турнира Strawberry Fields Cup 2017 в Вильнюсе. Labotryas уверенно обошел киберфутболистов Аякса, Локомотива, Манчестер Сити, Ромы. Но в финале Виталию немного не хватило, чтобы выиграть у Давида Сориано из Валенсии.

Labotryas Strawberry Fields Cup 17 interview

Ссылки: 1, 2.