Ivan Bulavka will be a speaker at the V4 Future Sports Festival

135
V4 Future Sports Festival

On March 23–25, 2018, the esports tournament V4 Future Sports Festival will be held in Budapest. There will participate in the competition the representatives of four disciplines at once: CS:GO, League of Legends, Clash Royale, and FIFA 18. The prize fund is €1’000’000.

The organizers, availing themselves of the prestigious squad of participants, have gathered around the tournament a conference among professionals. The audience will learn about management, psychology, and economics within esports.

One of the speakers will be the head of Dynamo Kyiv Esports and CNP Esports, Ivan Bulavka, who has prepared an interesting speech on esports in general and our team in particular. For example, visitors of the conference will learn how Dynamo Kyiv Esports has managed to bypass the majority of Ukrainian football clubs by TV broadcast ratings.

In addition to the representative of the FC Dynamo Kyiv esports division, there will be plenty of other interesting and respected speakers at the V4 Future Sports Festival.

Fanni Bányai and Mia Stellberg will talk on psychology in esports, Biró Balázs György will tell about the esports development in Hungary, Dénes Ferenc will reveal the sports economy secrets, Krzysztof Stalewski will dwell on the esports direction development at Legia Warszawa, while Dr. Mark D. Griffiths—on addiction.

V4 Future Sports Festival

Other conference participants also include Dr. Ivo van Hilvoorde, Ladislav Dyntar, Martin Fritzen, István Gergely, Martin Kadinov, Kászonyi Bence, Paweł Kowalczyk, Grzegorz Łagowski, Murányi Gergely, Dr. Pintér Róbert, Jan Pommer, Strobl Balázs, Aleksander Szlachetko, Giovanni Varriale, Zaránd Miklós.

Иван Булавка будет спикером на V4 Future Sports Festival

114
V4 Future Sports Festival

23-25 марта 2018 года в Будапеште состоится киберспортивный турнир V4 Future Sports Festival. Принимать участие в соревновании будут представители сразу четырех дисциплин: CS:GO, League of Legends, Clash Royale и FIFA 18. Призовой фонд: 1 миллион евро.

Организаторы, пользуясь престижным составом участников, собрали вокруг турнира конференцию среди профессионалов. Слушатели узнают о менеджменте, психологии, экономике внутри киберспорта.

Одним из главных спикеров будет глава Dynamo Kyiv Esports Иван Булавка, подготовивший интересное выступление о киберспорте в общем и нашей команде в частности. К примеру, посетители конференции узнают, как Dynamo Kyiv Esports удалось обойти большинство украинских футбольных клубов по рейтингам телетрансляций.

Кроме представителя киберспортивного подразделения ФК Динамо Киев, на конференции V4 Future Sports Festival будет достаточно других интересных и уважаемых докладчиков.

Фанни Баняи и Миа Стеллберг расскажут о психологии в киберспорте, Биро Балаш Джьордж поведает о развитии киберспорта в Венгрии, Диниш Ференц раскроет секреты спортивной экономики, Кшиштоф Сталевски расскажет о развитии киберспортивного направления в ФК Легия Варшава, а доктор Марк Гриффитс — о зависимости.

V4 Future Sports Festival
V4 Future Sports Festival // gamestar.hu

Также среди участников конференции: доктор Иво ван Хилворд, Ладислав Динтар, Мартин Фритцен, Иштван Гергели, Мартин Кадинов, Касоньи Бенсе, Павел Ковальчик, Гжегож Лаговски, Мураньи Гергели, доктор Пинтер Роберт, Ян Поммер, Штробль Балаж, Александер Шляхетко, Джованни Варрьяле, Заранд Миклош.