Labotryas continues to participate in Global eLeagues

73
Global eLeagues

The Dynamo Kyiv Esports e-football player Vitaliy ‘Labotryas’ Mukha continues to participate in the Global eLeagues online league, in which 32 of the Europe’s strongest e-football players were divided into 8 groups.

Although the tournament began more than two weeks ago (one match is held every Friday), the organizers asked not to disclose information until the live broadcast launch on March 13, 2018.

Labotryas got into a fairly strong D group, where his rivals have become Lee ‘ElTenTwelve’ representing the British esports organization Aerox eSports, Bob ‘KINGEP’ Van Uden, a Netherlands PEC Zwolle e-football player, as well as Ali Riza ‘II_Bruma_II’ Aygün from PSV.

Ali Riza ‘II_Bruma_II’ Aygün is well known to Vitaliy from FCDB CUP’17. The Netherlands club representative showed himself off really well at the tournament in Minsk, having become its champion. Labotryas will play with him on March 16.

Bob ‘KINGEP’ Van Uden from PEC Zwolle is not so well known to Ukrainian e-football fans, but his participation in the recent FUT 18 Champions Cup in Barcelona speaks of the e-athlete’s good level. KINGEP had a match with the Dynamo Kyiv Esports player on March 9.

In the first match in Global eLeagues, Vitaliy ‘Labotryas’ Mukha was opposed by a Welshman Lee ‘ElTenTwelve’, who had been in the top 100 of the world’s best players in FUT Champions for two consecutive months.

The players who took the first two places in the group got to the playoffs with the most successful members of the C group, which had also got a pretty good squad: representatives of Brøndby, RB Leipzig, Sparta Rotterdam, and a Turkish e-team Futbolist.

These matches can be watched already next Friday, March 23, on the Goal.com page in Facebook.

We note that the tournament winner will receive £1250, as well as the opportunity to win additional £2000 in the general final with the winner of a similar tournament on the Xbox. Semi-finals, finals, and the general final will be held in early May. Information on them will be disclosed by the organizers later.

Labotryas продолжает участие в Global eLeagues

231
Global eLeagues

Киберфутболист Dynamo Kyiv Esports Виталий ‘Labotryas’ Муха продолжает участие в онлайн-лиге Global eLeagues, в которой на 8 групп были распределены 32 сильнейших киберфутболиста Европы.

Хотя турнир начался более двух недель назад (один матч проводится каждую пятницу), организаторы попросили не разглашать информацию до запуска прямой трансляции 13 марта 2018 года.

Labotryas попал в достаточно сильную группу D, где его соперниками стали Ли ‘ElTenTwelve’, представляющий британскую киберспортивную организацию Aerox eSports, Боб ‘KINGEP’ ван Уден, являющийся киберфутболистом нидерландского ПЕК Зволле, а также Али Риза ‘II_Bruma_II’ Айгун из ПСВ.

Али Риза ‘II_Bruma_II’ Айгун хорошо известен Виталию по FCDB CUP’17. Представитель нидерландского клуба отлично показал себя на турнире в Минске, став его чемпионом. С ним Labotryas сыграет 16 марта.

Боб ‘KINGEP’ ван Уден из ПЕК Зволл не так хорошо известен украинским фанатам киберфутбола, однако его участие в недавнем FUT 18 Champions Cup в Барселоне говорит о хорошем уровне киберспортсмена. Матч с игроком Dynamo Kyiv Esports KINGEP провел 9 марта.

В первом же матче в Global eLeagues Виталию ‘Labotryas’ Мухе противостоял валлиец Ли ‘ElTenTwelve’, два месяца подряд попадающий в сотню лучших игроков мира в FUT Champions.

Занявшие первые два места в группе киберфутболисты выходят в плей-офф на наиболее успешных участников группы C, в которой также подобрался неплохой состав: представители Брондбю, РБ Лейпциг, Спарты Роттердам, а также турецкой киберкоманды Futbolist.

Эти матчи вы сможете посмотреть уже в следующую пятницу, 23 марта, на странице Goal.com в Фейсбуке.

Отметим, что победитель турнира получит £1250, а также возможность выиграть дополнительные £2000 в общем финале с победителем аналогичного турнира на Xbox. Полуфиналы, финалы и общий финал пройдут в начале мая. Информация по ним будет раскрыта организаторами позже.